Who We Are

BRIC is

A research platform, launching and conducting integrated research programs of high economic and social impact in line with national and regional priorities.
An interface between academia, business communities and public authorities.
A pole of excellence attracting talented scientists.
An intellectual hub where scholars, analysts, and researchers debate to better understand the nature of the challenges faced by our society.


Our Team


Prof. Hassan Ghaziri
Title: Founding Director
Phone: +961-1-653177/142 ext: 102-103
Email: hassan.ghaziri@lebcsr.org
Website: www.lebcsr.org


Dr. Mohammed (Al-)Husseini
Title: Senior Researcher / Head of HDRP
Phone: +961-1-653177/142 ext: 105
Email: husseini[at]lebcsr[dot]org
Website:www.lebcsr.org/mhusseini


Mr. Mohamad Minkara
Title: Deputy Director
Phone: +961-1-653177/142 ext: 104
Email: mohamad.minkara@lebcsr.org
Website: www.lebcsr.org


Dr. Mohammed Baydoun
Title: Researcher
Phone: +961-1-653177/142 ext: 107
Email: mohammed.baydoun@lebcsr.org
Website: www.lebcsr.org


Mr. Ali Al Takach
Title: Researcher
Phone: +961-1-653177/142
Email: ali.takach@lebcsr.org
Website: www.lebcsr.org


Ms. Tanya Dib
Title: Research Analyst
Phone: +961-1-653177/142 ext: 110
Email: tanya.dib@lebcsr.org
Website: www.lebcsr.org


Mr. Hassan Al Husseini
Title: IT Manager
Phone: +961-1-653177/142 ext: 111
Email: hassan.husseini@lebcsr.org
Website: www.lebcsr.org



Ms. Enas Al Akkad
Title: Project Coordinator
Phone: +961-1-653177/142 ext: 110
Email: enas.alakkad@lebcsr.org
Website: www.lebcsr.org



Mr. Baraa Shiboub
Title: Software Engineer
Phone: +961-1-653177/142
Email: baraa.shiboub@lebcsr.org
Website: www.lebcsr.org



Mr. Shadi Al Masri
Title: Senior Graphic and Web Designer
Phone: +961-1-653177/142
Email: shadi.almasri@lebcsr.org
Website: www.lebcsr.org


Master Students


Karim Kassem



Nizar Tarabay